Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 
 Kate Michaels

Kate Michaels, CLF®

District Director
kate.michaels@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Benjamin E Carl

Benjamin E Carl

Financial Advisor
benjamin.carl@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 George R Allen

George R Allen, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
george.allen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Gregory P Dunn Jr

Gregory P Dunn Jr, CLTC®

Financial Representative
gregory.dunn@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

James Barry Draveck II

Financial Representative
seamus.draveck@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 James P Shields Jr

James P Shields Jr, CLU®

Financial Advisor
james.shields@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jason S Crysler

Jason S Crysler

Financial Representative
jason.s.crysler@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 JoAnna Marie Melnik

JoAnna Marie Melnik

Financial Representative
joanna.melnik@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 John Duke Kinney

John Duke Kinney

Financial Representative
duke.kinney@nm.com

 
 Jonah Coburn

Jonah Coburn

Financial Advisor
jonah.coburn@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Justin Doty

Justin Doty

Financial Representative
justin.doty@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Matthew J Abold

Matthew J Abold, RICP®

Financial Representative
matthew.abold@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Michael Andrew Schram

Michael Andrew Schram

Financial Advisor
michael.schram@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Trevor C Garlock

Trevor C Garlock, CLU®

Financial Advisor
trevor.garlock@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck